KONTAKT

Tilsi Põhikool

63012 Tilsi

Põlva vald
Põlva maakond

e-post:
tilsikool@polva.ee

Õpetajate tuba: mob 5052105

Direktor: 53540269

direktortilsi@gmail.com

Sekretär, õppetöö koordinaator: 7929341

Söökla: 79 29346

signe1792@gmail.com

Bussijuht: 5170210

Infojuht: andrias.kund@gmail.com

Huvijuht/sotsiaalpedagoog: jaeskij@gmail.com

Eripedagoog: terje.kooleht@gmail.com

Logopeed: katrenrobam@gmail.com

Õpilasesindus: tilsioe@gmail.com

Õpetaja kontakt
Ainika Mägi ingelainika@gmail.com
Aino Oviir ainooviir@gmail.com
Andres Määr andres.maar@mail.ee
Astrid Lind aslikene@gmail.com
Aveli Ladva aveli.ladva@gmail.com
Davis Kostõgov davis13345@gmail.com
Ege Kostõgov egekene@gmail.com
Ene Veberson direktortilsi@gmail.com
Eve Hütt Evehytt01@gmail.com
Kadri Mõttus kadrimott@gmail.com
Heli Jaaska helijaakas@gmail.com
Liiga-Maija Senina liigamaija.senina@mail.ee
Liina Vagula liina.vagula@gmail.com
Marge Muiste marge.muiste@gmail.com
Maris Sabre kooltilsi@gmail.com
Meriliis Mandel meriliis.mandel@gmail.com
Olev Veberson olev.veberson@mail.ee
Mart Vester art@hot.ee
Karin Kolbakov karinkolbakov@gmail.com