KONTAKT

Tilsi Põhikool

63012 Tilsi

Põlva vald
Põlva maakond

e-post:
tilsikool@polva.ee

Direktor Piret Valdmaa

telefon 5039653

e-post: direktortilsi@gmail.com

Õpetajate tuba:  5052105

Õppealajuhataja: 53333271

e-post: aveli.ladva@gmail.com

Söökla: 79 29346

signe1792@gmail.com

Bussijuht: 5170210

Infojuht: andrias.kund@gmail.com

Sotsiaalpedagoog:  JaeskiJ@gmail.com

Eripedagoog: kristipastak@gmail.com

Õpilasesindus: tilsioe@gmail.com

Õpetaja kontakt

Ainika Mägi ingelainika@gmail.com

Astrid Lind aslikene@gmail.com

Aveli Ladva opetaja.aveli@gmail.com

Davis Kostõgov davis13345@gmail.com

Edith Oppar edith.oppar@mail.ee

Ege Kostõgov egekene@gmail.com

Eve Hütt evehytt01@gmail.com

Liiga-Maija Senina liigamaija.senina@mail.ee

Liina Vagula liina.vagula@gmail.com

Mariliis Hämäläinen mariliis.hamalainen@gmail.com

Marge Muiste marge.muiste@gmail.com

Maris Sabre kooltilsi@gmail.com

Meriliis Mandel meriliis.mandel@gmail.com

Olev Veberson olev.veberson@mail.ee

Mart Vester art@hot.ee

Karin Kolbakov karinkolbakov@gmail.com 

Tiina Annuk tiina.annuk@gmail.com