TUGITEENUSED

Eha Raav, karjäärinõustaja: eha.raav@rajaleidja.ee, 5108431

Kadri Pelisaar, karjääriinfo spetsialist: kadri.pelisaar@rajaleidja.ee, 58853605

 

Mariana Saksniit, psühholoog: mariana.saksniit@rajaleidja.ee, 58853606

Maarja Masing, sotsiaalpedagoog: maarja.masing@rajaleidja.ee, 58853713

Maive Torop, logopeed: maive.torop@rajaleidja.ee, 58853607

Renita Metsalu, eripedagoog: renita.metsalu@rajaleidja.ee, 58853608